Notice Board

Entry List

8 Entries
Boat Hull Number Owner Sail Number
Scorpio 66 Davey James None
CuAI6 3 Lance Burger RSA 003
Nitro 11 Mike Hayton RSA 011
MB 8 Bjorn Geiger RSA 008
Nemesis 6 Phillip Baum RSA 006
Vulcan 13 Hylton Hale RSA 013
TNT 25 Tony Norris None
Stella Maris 65 August Schram None
Login to enter a boat.

Crew Lists

See the full crew list for each entry here


Date Friday, 16th February 2024 - Sunday, 18th February 2024
Yacht Club None
Location Table Bay to Saldanha Bay
Optional Regatta Extras



Boat Score Net Score Rank