For Round 5 of the Race Circuit we will have our own race course as part of the Royal Southern Summer Series.

Notice Board

Entry List

10 Entries
Boat Owner Sail Number
Jubilee Tony Dickin GBR 3110X
Tokoloshe Mike Bartholomew RSA 31
Jiraffe Simon Perry GBR 315X
Squirrel Chris and Laura Anstead GBR 3119X
Nifty Roger Bowden GBR 316X
The Bodfather Charlie Whelan GBR 3116X
ShotGunn Michael Wilson GBR 3114X
Gallivanter Tor Mclaren GBR 313X
Fargo Bertie Bicket GBR 86R
Motions Lennard van Oeveren NED 3138
Login to enter a boat.

Crew Lists

See the full crew list for each entry here


Date Friday, 15th September 2023 - Sunday, 17th September 2023
Yacht Club Royal Southern Yacht Club
Location None
Optional Regatta Extras



Boat Score Net Score Rank